Open vision bar
large background picture of children
Studebaker Preschool

Contact Preschool Staff

Huber Heights City Schools

Studebaker Preschool

5954 Longford Road

Huber Heights, OH 45424

Principal: Vanisa Turney
Psychologist: Laura Kuebel
Secretary: Ariane Keller

Vanisa.Turney@myhhcs.org

Laura.Kuebel@myhhcs.org

Ariane.Keller@myhhcs.org

937.237.6300 ext 80123

Jennifer Davis, Teacher        

Miranda Hopwood, Paraprofessional

Jennifern.Davis@myhhcs.org

Miranda.Hopwood@myhhcs.org

937-237-6300  ext. 82091            Room 209-1

Debbie Donathan, Teacher

Melinda Lay, Paraprofessional

Deborah.Donathan@myhhcs.org

Melinda.Lay@myhhcs.org

937-237-6300  ext. 82110            Room 211

Lori Lovelass, Teacher

Shelly Bailey, Paraprofessional

Lori.Lovelass@myhhcs.org

Shelly.Bailey@myhhcs.org

937-237-6300  ext. 82100            Room 210

Tonia Lyttle, Teacher

Renee Dilbeck, Paraprofessional

Tonia.Lyttle@myhhcs.org      

Renee.Dilbeck@myhhcs.org

937-237-6300  ext. 82050            Room 205

Suzanne Sewak, Teacher

Delaney Hurst, Paraprofessional

Suzanne.Sewak@myhhcs.org

Delaney.Hurst@myhhcs.org

937-237-6300  ext. 82130            Room 213

Stephanie Stelzer, Teacher

Tiffany Strouse, Paraprofessional

Stephanie.Stelzer@myhhcs.org

 Tiffany.Strouse@myhhcs.org

937-237-6300  ext. 82092            Room 209-2

Renee Vaughn, Teacher

Brandy Turner, Paraprofessional

Renee.Vaughn@myhhcs.org

Brandy.Turner@myhhcs.org

937-237-6300  ext. 82093            Room 209-3

Stephanie Bihn, Speech Therapist    

Stephanie.Bih@myhhcs.org  

937-237-6300  ext. 80117      

Julie Cox, Speech Therapist  

Julie.Cox@myhhcs.org

937-237-6300  ext. 80117      

Tracy Wilmath, Paraprofessional          

Kelly Graham,  Paraprofessional

Kammy Prather,  Paraprofessional

Katrina Williams,  Paraprofessional

Tracy.Wilmath@myhhcs.org

Kelly.Graham@myhhcs.org

Kammy.Prather@myhhcs.org

Katrina.Williams@myhhcs.org