• Alert: HHCS is switching from One Call Now to SchoolMessenger. Visit any building's homepage for instructions on editing your SchoolMessenger account settings.
Close alert
Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
large background picture of children
Wright Brothers Elementary


Welcome to the 2018 - 2019 school year!


Board Members


President - Tonya Stauffer

Secretary - Rick Studebaker

Treasurer - Mandi Studebaker

Media Information - Melissa Holland