District Administration

Last Updated: 9/16/2021 12:30 PM

In order to assist our staff and families, we have created an organizational chart for Central Office staff and Administrators. Click the image below to view the full-size chart.

org chart

Building Principals
Charles Huber Elementary - Pamela Krach

Monticello Elementary - Dwon Bush

Rushmore Elementary - Akisha Shehee

Valley Forge Elementary - Rebecca Molfenter

Wright Brothers Elementary - Shannon Williamson

Weisenborn Junior High - Yvonne Edwards

Wayne High School - Wendy Bridges

Studebaker Preschool - Dr. Vanisa Turney

Information about Human Resources & Personnel Related Matters
Derrick Williams - Director of Human Resources


Information about Custodial, Maintenance, or General Operations
Gary Doll - Director of Operations


Information about Health Services, Special Education, Gifted Education, or English Language Learners
Kate Little - Director of Special Services


Information about Curriculum and Instruction
Matt Housh - Director of Curriculum and Instruction


Information about Technology
Nancy Eben - Technology Supervisor


Information about Food and Nutrition Services
Kasey Wonderley - Nutrition Supervisor


Information about Transportation
Jessica Hahn - Transportation Supervisor


Information about Public Relations, The Warrior Newsletter, Website, Mobile App, or Broadcast Messaging (SendIt)
Cassie Dietrich - Public Relations Supervisor


Information about Registration, Enrollment and New Students
Ariane Keller - District Registrar


Information about School Fees
Chris McCullough - Bursar


Information about District Finances
Sam Braun - Treasurer


All Other Information
Mario Basora - Superintendent