Open vision bar
large background picture of children
Huber Heights City Schools

Important district contacts

Posted On: Thursday, August 20, 2020

If you have any questions about back to school plans or procedures, please feel free to reach out to reach out to your child's principal or district leaders for support

Building Principals
Wendy Bridges - Wayne High School Principal wendy.bridges@myhhcs.org
Yvonne Edwards - Weisenborn Junior High School Principal yvonne.edwards@myhhcs.org
Pamela Krach - Charles Huber Elementary School Principal pamela.krach@myhhcs.org
Dwon Bush - Monticello Elementary School Principal dwon.bush@myhhcs.org
Akisha Shehee - Rushmore Elementary School Principal akisha.shehee@myhhcs.org
Rebecca Molfenter - Valley Forge Elementary School Principal rebecca.molfenter@myhhcs.org
Shannon Williamson - Wright Brothers Elementary School Principal shannon.williamson@myhhcs.org
Dr. Vanisa Turney - Studebaker Preschool Principal vanisa.turney@myhhcs.org

Information about Human Resources & Personnel Related Matters
Derrick Williams - Director of Human Resources derrick.williams@myhhcs.org

Information about Custodial, Maintenance, or General Operations
Gary Doll - Director of Operations gary.doll@myhhcs.org

School Health Services, Special Education, Gifted Education, or English Language Learners
Kate Little - Director of Special Services kitty.little@myhhcs.org

Information about Online Learning, Curriculum, and Instruction
Matt Housh - Director of Curriculum & Instruction matthew.housh@myhhcs.org

Information about Technology
Matt Mowery - Technology Supervisor matthew.mowery@myhhcs.org

Information about Food Service
Kasey Wonderley - Food Service Supervisor kasey.wonderly@myhhcs.org

Information about Transportation
Bill Peck - Transportation Supervisor william.peck@myhhcs.org

Information about District Finances
Gina Gagliano- Treasurer gina.gagliano@myhhcs.org

General Plan Information
Mario Basora - Superintendent mario.basora@myhhcs.org





Back to School News      Print News Article